Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Topsfield


Beverly Public Library Evening Book Discussion Group

Tue, Feb 21, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Additional Times

  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
  • Tue, Jun 20, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Jul 18, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
  • Tue, Aug 15, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
  • Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
  • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
  • Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
  • Tue, Dec 19, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm
This group meets at the main library on the third Tuesday of each month. New members always welcome; no sign-up needed. Copies of monthly book selections are available at the circulation desk, or they may be available in alternate formats; search the library’s catalog at beverlypubliclibrary.org, or contact the library’s reference staff at 978-921-6062 or bev@noblenet.org. The library is handicapped accessible. For information: beverlypubliclibrary.org/book-groups.


32 Essex St
Beverly, MA 01915

Beverly Public Library Evening Book Discussion Group image
Click