Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Topsfield


Wednesday Walkers

Wed, Feb 22, 2017

Additional Times

  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017
  • More Times
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017
  • Wed, May 3, 2017
  • Wed, May 10, 2017
  • Wed, May 17, 2017
  • Wed, May 24, 2017
  • Wed, May 31, 2017
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017
  • Wed, Jun 21, 2017
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017
  • Wed, Jul 5, 2017
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017
  • Wed, Jul 26, 2017
  • Wed, Aug 2, 2017
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017
  • Wed, Aug 16, 2017
  • Wed, Aug 23, 2017
  • Wed, Aug 30, 2017
  • Wed, Sep 6, 2017
  • Wed, Sep 13, 2017
  • Wed, Sep 20, 2017
  • Wed, Sep 27, 2017
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017
  • Wed, Oct 11, 2017
  • Wed, Oct 18, 2017
  • Wed, Oct 25, 2017
  • Wed, Nov 1, 2017
  • Wed, Nov 8, 2017
  • Wed, Nov 15, 2017
  • Wed, Nov 22, 2017
  • Wed, Nov 29, 2017
  • Wed, Dec 6, 2017
The Wednesday Walkers continue to meet at 9:30 a.m. Wednesdays at the Town Wharf on East Street in Ipswich. The group walks until about 11:30 a.m., exploring the Bay Circuit Trail and other areas around and near Ipswich. New walkers are welcome. Heavy rain or heavy snow cancels the walk. The group walks from mid-September through mid-June. Walks are sponsored by the Ipswich Bay Circuit Trail Committee. Wear comfortable hiking or walking shoes. For information: 978-356-7196; 978-356-2098.


East St
ipswich, ma 01938

Wednesday Walkers image
Click