Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Topsfield


Bilingual Story Time

Wed, Feb 22, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Wed, Mar 1, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 8, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 22, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Mar 29, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 5, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 12, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Apr 26, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 10, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 24, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, May 31, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 7, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The Peabody Institute Library will host Bilingual Story Time from 5 to 6 p.m. the second Wednesday of every month, beginning Jan. 11. Children ages 3-8 will enjoy stories in Portuguese and English, and a story-related craft with Ms. Katia. No prior knowledge of English or Portuguese is required. Space is limited, and registration is required. Sign-ups for each story time will open one month prior to the event. To register: 978-531-0100, ext. 32; peabodylibrary.org.


82 Main Street
Peabody, MA 01960

Bilingual Story Time image
Click