Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Topsfield


Pajama Storytime

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Contact Information

Website: http://topsfieldtownlibrary.org

Children can join the library in their favorite pajamas with a stuffed animal and blanket for bedtime stories, crafts and activities. This event is run by Coordinated Family Community Engagement and funded by a grant from the Massachusetts Department of Early Education and Care awarded to Peabody Public Schools. No sign up is required.


1 S. Common St
Topsfield, MA 01983

Pajama Storytime image
Click